STFC Home     
 
Home
Projects
ERU Publications
Contacts & Staff
Schools Resources
ERU Test Facility
Data Catalogue
UKERC Energy Data Centre
 
Freedom of Information
Disclaimer
STFC Home
Email Webmaster
Home > Contacts and Staff
Energy Research Unit
Contacts and Staff

Click on images for larger version

Jim Halliday Alan Ruddell
Dr Jim Halliday
Head of Unit
Environmental Science
ICT
jim.halliday@stfc.ac.uk

Dr. Alan Ruddell
Senior Research Engineer
Electrical Engineering
alan.ruddell@stfc.ac.uk
Peter Anthony Lesley Wright
   
Mr. Peter Anthony
ERU Test Site Technician
peter.anthony@stfc.ac.uk
Miss Lesley Wright
Database Analyst
IT Support
lesley.wright@stfc.ac.uk
George Heard Sarah James. Click for larger version.
Mr George Heard
IT Support
george.heard@stfc.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah James
Data Analyst
sarah.james@stfc.ac.uk

The Unit also calls on technical support provided by other groups and departments at RAL.


 
Energy Research Unit at Rutherford Appleton Laboratory www.eru.rl.ac.uk
Energy Research Unit
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Science & Technology Facilities Council